First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 17th February 2014 at 11.00 am.

No. 383 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

APPOINTMENT OF ASSISTANT REGISTRATION OFFICERS

It is hereby notified for general information that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 3(1) of the Parliamentary Elections Act, the Prime Minister has appointed the following officers to be Assistant Registration Officers, with effect from 17th February 2014:

- (1) Ambrose Leow Hong Chong
- (2) Arivalagan s/o Palaniandy
- (3) Chen Yile
- (4) Fan Wenjun
- (5) Goh Feng Chen
- (6) Kow Rongmin Joyce
- (7) Lee Shurui, Joanne
- (8) Leong Huan Chie
- (9) Ong Chun Kiat
- (10) Ooi Ming Lee
- (11) Siow Wai Meng, Jeremy
- (12) Sri Hernita Binte Sabmoe
- (13) Stella Mok Siew Li
- (14) Teo Shu Huei
- (15) Tia Linda
- (16) Ying Hsu Fen Sophia.

[ELD(R)/1-1-3 Vol. 4; AG/LLRD/SL/218/2010/1 Vol. 2]